Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 26 Jul 2019 07:45:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1498 5438
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 04:52:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5442
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 10:29:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1519 5443
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 19:58:31 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1500 5444
Thu, 03 Sep 2020 16:42:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1501 5444
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 08:40:34 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1507 5445
Thu, 12 Sep 2019 13:48:24 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5446
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 04:14:47 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1498 5447
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 04:35:42 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1522 5448
Sat, 11 Apr 2020 04:38:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 5449
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 16:06:59 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1494 5453
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 07:45:50 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1509 5454
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 11:40:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5454
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 03:19:56 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1496 5455
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 11:24:33 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5459
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 05:08:24 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1491 5463
Thu, 06 Feb 2020 16:32:18 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5463
Fri, 27 Mar 2020 07:12:15 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1515 5467
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 14:37:13 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1518 5469
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 17:29:43 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1516 5471
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 16:08:06 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1523 5473
Sat, 14 Mar 2020 03:14:20 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1501 5475
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 21:24:38 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5476
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 06:51:43 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1516 5476
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 17:12:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1487 5480