Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 01 Mar 2019 12:12:19 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5339 44628
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 20:35:04 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gabrielcolita 5154 44735
Thu, 16 May 2019 09:57:18 +0000 Acer Predator PO9-900_RGB Intel Core i9-9980XE 4190 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5093 44807
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:38:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit veroba 5147 44923
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:02:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5347 45020
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 07:18:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5508 45083
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 13:50:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5250 45119
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 14:15:17 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2960 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5414 45126
Fri, 16 Aug 2019 07:41:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5415 45165
Sun, 06 Oct 2019 19:20:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4484 45209
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 11:07:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5304 45289
Thu, 07 Mar 2019 10:59:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit TitanicFreak 5683 45302
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 00:06:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5304 45364
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:47:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2995 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4832 45484
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:02:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5225 45500
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 14:44:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5171 45521
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 14:44:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit Tonyboj 5171 45521
Wed, 22 May 2019 17:30:06 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5351 45525
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 20:50:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5153 45545
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 23:45:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit Tonyboj 5255 45558
Fri, 03 May 2019 11:25:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit Samrocha 5443 45614
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 23:57:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit Tonyboj 5258 45620
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 03:42:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit hun531555851 5533 45643
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 19:28:13 +0000 PC Specialist LTD Intel X299 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5260 45720
Tue, 12 Feb 2019 14:56:59 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299-WU8 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5499 45867