Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:20:26 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (1 cores) Linux 64-bit 834 705
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 05:46:45 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 2 Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 848 3417
Tue, 28 Aug 2018 20:27:21 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware7,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit imanym 853 2487
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 09:49:29 +0000 HP HP ZHAN 66 Pro G1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 855 3085
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 13:29:09 +0000 HUAWEI P8 Intel Core i5-8250U 1799 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 856 2204
Thu, 14 Mar 2019 19:16:31 +0000 HP HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 15-cr0xxx Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 860 2367
Fri, 28 Jun 2019 00:29:48 +0000 Dell Inc. Latitude 3390 2-in-1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1794 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 860 2928
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:03:40 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 879 6590
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 04:42:31 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UAR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 886 7883
Sat, 19 Jan 2019 20:09:58 +0000 MacBookPro14,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 909 3550
Thu, 22 Feb 2018 12:06:35 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 911 8507
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:14:15 +0000 HP HP ENVY Laptop 13-ad1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 911 2258
Wed, 05 Jun 2019 08:21:17 +0000 HP HP Pavilion x360 Convertible 14-ba1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 914 3043
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 12:20:19 +0000 Dell Inc. Inspiron 5570 Intel Core i5-8250U 1600 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 915 7559
Fri, 01 Jun 2018 02:43:26 +0000 LENOVO 81AK Intel Core i5-8250U 1795 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 921 3105
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 08:19:17 +0000 LENOVO 20L7CTO1WW Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 922 3030
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:23:04 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UQR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 928 7062
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:19:47 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (1 cores) Linux 64-bit 933 665
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 02:58:38 +0000 LENOVO 20L7A00AKR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 936 3894
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:14:51 +0000 HP HP ENVY Laptop 13-ad1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 32-bit 938 2572
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 15:43:53 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 1796 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 939 3537
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 19:23:00 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. X510UQR Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 940 6387
Wed, 24 Oct 2018 10:14:19 +0000 HP HP ENVY Laptop 13-ad1xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 942 2335
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 12:19:53 +0000 VMware, Inc. VMware Virtual Platform Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (1 cores) Linux 64-bit 953 653
Sun, 05 May 2019 11:04:58 +0000 Google Pixel XL Intel Core i5-8250U 2000 MHz (8 cores) Android 32-bit 959 3285