Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 15:47:24 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3884 9454
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 16:46:56 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2694 9472
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 12:04:17 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4199 9495
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 01:14:53 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3369 9509
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:18:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3226 9648
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 09:48:43 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5154 9709
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 00:57:08 +0000 LENOVO 81VW Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 5034 9742
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 05:35:31 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3716 9774
Thu, 21 May 2020 03:03:20 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 - Battery Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit jsanguino 3187 9783
Mon, 04 Jan 2021 00:27:53 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4499 9802
Sun, 03 Nov 2019 15:51:50 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5000 9893
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 20:25:27 +0000 Razer Blade Stealth 13 (Early 2020) - RZ09-0310 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit faroudja 3629 9924
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:04:37 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4618 9962
Thu, 09 Jan 2020 10:26:29 +0000 LENOVO 81Q9 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5703 9976
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:34:43 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit CoderDuino 3265 9981
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 13:50:49 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3417 9987
Thu, 12 Mar 2020 09:57:47 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3935 9994
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 01:00:09 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3316 10007
Tue, 22 Oct 2019 04:33:57 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4612 10018
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 20:03:32 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 14-ce3xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4273 10049
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:56:38 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3212 10061
Mon, 03 Feb 2020 06:59:41 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5084 10062
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:29:54 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4417 10126
Fri, 28 May 2021 14:40:42 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4553 10135
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 01:37:36 +0000 LENOVO 81VW Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5136 10149