Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 01:59:52 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 778 2891
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 12:15:04 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 732 2945
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 02:36:34 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 736 2930
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 19:41:06 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 729 2941
Tue, 28 Feb 2017 20:29:51 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 730 2856
Sat, 04 Mar 2017 09:54:54 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1144 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 723 2869
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 09:22:41 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 527 1525
Sun, 12 Mar 2017 14:47:46 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 743 2958
Mon, 20 Mar 2017 23:50:24 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 747 2961
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 20:43:44 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 508 1509
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 03:55:50 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 714 3047
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 19:56:25 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 760 3043
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 02:37:53 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 795 3074
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 06:48:48 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 549 1531
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 22:05:07 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 759 3066
Fri, 05 May 2017 15:10:23 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 793 3034
Sun, 07 May 2017 17:48:33 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 757 3037
Sat, 13 May 2017 17:21:15 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 748 3020
Sat, 13 May 2017 22:37:50 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 764 3058
Sat, 13 May 2017 23:06:55 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 807 3065
Sun, 14 May 2017 00:35:21 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 798 3070
Fri, 19 May 2017 19:30:39 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 766 3079
Fri, 26 May 2017 01:09:54 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 803 3069
Fri, 26 May 2017 07:33:26 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 756 3052
Sat, 27 May 2017 13:46:15 +0000 BLU Pure XR ARM MT6755 1950 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 538 1550