Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 15:30:06 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 GAMING X AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4790 21668
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 00:13:21 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4797 24429
Fri, 06 Dec 2019 14:45:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (2 cores) Windows 64-bit 4800 10844
Mon, 26 Aug 2019 03:53:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4803 23836
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 19:26:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4805 19519
Mon, 06 Jan 2020 09:01:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 4000 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4811 25061
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 20:46:26 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS ELITE AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4813 25131
Sun, 20 Dec 2020 17:33:29 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4823 24988
Fri, 09 Aug 2019 13:50:01 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4824 22015
Thu, 17 Dec 2020 12:44:42 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4825 25133
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 11:36:38 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4828 25393
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 19:00:14 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4829 23146
Sat, 05 Sep 2020 17:51:50 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4833 24521
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 12:21:21 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4839 25333
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 21:25:49 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4839 20711
Sat, 10 Oct 2020 21:07:38 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4841 25377
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 13:34:24 +0000 Google Android SDK built for x86 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 4846 15052
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 20:52:26 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3600 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4848 23766
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 07:10:26 +0000 Netease MuMu AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 2400 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 4849 14161
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 13:10:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4851 25732
Wed, 02 Dec 2020 02:36:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4853 21799
Sat, 21 Mar 2020 19:22:11 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 UD AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit namdlefhtes 4856 23455
Mon, 15 Jul 2019 08:34:20 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B79 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4859 25086
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 03:03:10 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS PRO WIFI AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4861 23595
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 12:52:25 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4861 25117