Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 05:45:45 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit redrockt990 5462 46540
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:35:06 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5231 46549
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 18:50:14 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5118 46583
Fri, 05 Oct 2018 01:40:29 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit mhbmusic 5396 46590
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 18:35:04 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5266 46592
Thu, 25 Oct 2018 00:43:11 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5401 46593
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 04:37:23 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon E5-2696 v3 2369 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4356 46633
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 14:19:24 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5435 46740
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:44:20 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4998 46747
Mon, 04 Jun 2018 06:34:25 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit albertoros 5180 46765
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:17:57 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5141 46817
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:19:57 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4973 46825
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 17:00:36 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4216 46829
Sun, 24 Feb 2019 17:29:32 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit w1iming 5362 46904
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:08:06 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5165 46913
Tue, 29 May 2018 17:58:07 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5082 46958
Tue, 25 Sep 2018 16:30:41 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5358 46996
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 18:04:35 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5033 47023
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 15:16:14 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4984 47031
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:43:51 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5129 47037
Mon, 20 May 2019 06:55:22 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon E5-2696 v3 2369 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4381 47078
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 18:11:27 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5453 47088
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 03:11:07 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5146 47107
Wed, 15 May 2019 18:39:52 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon E5-2696 v3 2369 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4407 47164
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 18:40:09 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5079 47185