Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 04 Aug 2019 07:51:47 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5386
Tue, 04 Aug 2020 14:36:45 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1490 5390
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 09:10:33 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1488 5394
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 14:29:39 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1499 5395
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 05:40:37 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1506 5396
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 14:08:06 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1492 5397
Sun, 02 Feb 2020 10:38:00 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1518 5406
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 11:57:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1485 5409
Mon, 08 Feb 2021 02:25:18 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5409
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 10:10:56 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1504 5410
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 11:57:58 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 5411
Sun, 09 Feb 2020 03:33:40 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1512 5413
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 14:59:17 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1497 5414
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 10:05:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1503 5420
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 06:27:39 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1500 5422
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:39:07 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1491 5422
Fri, 05 Jul 2019 01:24:50 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1501 5424
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 06:58:14 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1496 5426
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 15:04:58 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5428
Mon, 01 Jul 2019 07:11:55 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1491 5429
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 07:52:18 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1509 5429
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 20:04:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1499 5431
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 10:05:07 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1518 5432
Sun, 27 Dec 2020 15:29:34 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1510 5434
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 10:47:50 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 5435