Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 20 Jun 2018 03:31:21 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 407 886
Fri, 22 Jun 2018 22:33:25 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 579 1472
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 18:17:39 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 519 1439
Sat, 23 Jun 2018 19:34:25 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 498 1141
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 10:04:16 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 557 1413
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 03:02:01 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 541 1362
Tue, 24 Jul 2018 16:31:03 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1700 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 327 652
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 02:17:23 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1116
Mon, 27 Aug 2018 06:08:48 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 482 1274
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:13:31 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 529 1330
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 22:54:52 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 487 1263
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:33:13 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 495 1303
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 10:45:53 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 495 1302
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 03:48:03 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 469 1298
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 10:32:05 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 480 1126
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 21:50:29 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 1267
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 09:30:16 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 508 1218
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 12:20:20 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 564 1175
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 14:11:02 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 281 664
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 23:36:19 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 473 1194
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 04:31:07 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 489 1078
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 08:50:12 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 548 1405
Tue, 29 Jan 2019 02:01:27 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 550 1384
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 21:37:52 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1400 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 482 1227
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 08:39:34 +0000 Sony 64-bit Raspberry Pi 3 (rev. A02082) Virtual 1200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit 250 614