Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 23:53:44 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2988 MHz (17 cores) Windows 64-bit nonamez78 5960 54587
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:13:26 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 1199 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4743 40841
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:25:08 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 1199 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5033 41214
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 16:44:40 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5412 49970
Tue, 02 Apr 2019 17:15:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5369 50267
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 15:04:28 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5333 48712
Tue, 09 Apr 2019 21:18:03 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5404 42367
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:29:31 +0000 PC Specialist LTD Intel X299 Liquid Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5124 49660
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:54:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4759 37816
Sun, 14 Apr 2019 02:25:42 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit v0mitus 5747 51435
Fri, 03 May 2019 11:25:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit Samrocha 5443 45614
Tue, 07 May 2019 16:29:39 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4896 42267
Fri, 10 May 2019 10:54:10 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2995 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4801 32805
Wed, 15 May 2019 12:52:38 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 3016 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5148 34221
Thu, 16 May 2019 09:57:18 +0000 Acer Predator PO9-900_RGB Intel Core i9-9980XE 4190 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5093 44807
Sat, 18 May 2019 10:00:08 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5642 53371
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:25:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5410 39031
Wed, 22 May 2019 17:30:06 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5351 45525
Wed, 22 May 2019 19:20:39 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5152 49497
Sun, 26 May 2019 01:08:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2996 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4996 42958
Mon, 27 May 2019 12:41:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5703 50401
Mon, 27 May 2019 13:05:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5647 51747
Tue, 28 May 2019 03:41:12 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5520 44043
Tue, 28 May 2019 06:22:13 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5529 53935
Tue, 28 May 2019 06:26:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5513 53923