Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 01 Jun 2020 07:30:37 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2718 9428
Sun, 03 May 2020 11:57:29 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2747 7294
Sat, 06 Mar 2021 10:56:45 +0000 LENOVO 81VW Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2873 6018
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:52:33 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 2919 10186
Thu, 28 Oct 2021 23:59:49 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3081 12095
Fri, 19 Feb 2021 13:24:55 +0000 HP HP Laptop 15s-fq1xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3123 8304
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 20:30:08 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3165 8284
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 17:59:45 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3180 11248
Thu, 21 May 2020 03:03:20 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 - Battery Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit jsanguino 3187 9783
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 00:56:38 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3212 10061
Tue, 09 Mar 2021 14:00:44 +0000 LG Electronics 17Z90N-R.AAC8U1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3225 7962
Mon, 01 Nov 2021 00:18:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3226 9648
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 18:34:12 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3230 7134
Mon, 08 Nov 2021 08:31:20 +0000 ASUSTeK COMPUTER INC. ZenBook UX425JA_UX425JA Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit simonbethke 3248 10841
Mon, 16 Mar 2020 18:20:22 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-57 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3256 7122
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 22:34:43 +0000 Razer Razer Blade Stealth 13 Late 2019 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit CoderDuino 3265 9981
Fri, 29 May 2020 19:11:15 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3281 10558
Mon, 23 Dec 2019 20:17:52 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3293 8693
Sat, 29 Aug 2020 01:00:09 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3316 10007
Tue, 03 Nov 2020 17:00:39 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 9300 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3317 17406
Thu, 30 Apr 2020 19:48:34 +0000 Dell Inc. XPS 13 7390 2-in-1 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3337 9088
Sun, 24 May 2020 02:39:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Book 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3342 10972
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 01:14:53 +0000 HP HP Spectre x360 Convertible 13-aw0xxx Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3369 9509
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:50:13 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 3371 12077
Wed, 23 Oct 2019 02:45:54 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Laptop 3 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit vidit_chaudhary 3372 12194