Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 16 Sep 2019 15:09:30 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10626
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 17:22:36 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10649
Wed, 18 Sep 2019 04:12:05 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10715
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 20:03:54 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10656
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 07:16:42 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10701
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 11:12:09 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10491
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 18:47:28 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10694
Fri, 20 Sep 2019 21:31:16 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10623
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 01:14:14 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10325
Sat, 21 Sep 2019 19:22:24 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10734
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 03:53:55 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10718
Sun, 22 Sep 2019 13:08:54 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10359
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 04:59:20 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10742
Mon, 23 Sep 2019 14:39:22 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10683
Tue, 24 Sep 2019 12:27:28 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10675
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 18:48:56 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10563
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 00:48:28 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10462
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 03:49:12 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10794
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 10:25:25 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10668
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 14:27:07 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10659
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 15:54:21 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10565
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 20:35:38 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10631
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 22:44:37 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10793
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 16:52:31 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10743
Tue, 01 Oct 2019 10:43:13 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10453