Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 02:49:45 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4292 10870
Mon, 08 Oct 2018 09:48:19 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4271 10870
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 19:19:31 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4293 10870
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:41:44 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10870
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 17:08:13 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10870
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 06:22:36 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10870
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 15:13:37 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4292 10870
Sat, 01 Jun 2019 06:44:30 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10870
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:46:39 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4286 10871
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 23:21:46 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4270 10871
Tue, 05 Feb 2019 16:49:17 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4305 10871
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 21:38:21 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10872
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 22:20:08 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit AboveGreatness 4296 10872
Sat, 08 Sep 2018 21:35:11 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10872
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 14:07:40 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4287 10872
Mon, 24 Sep 2018 01:56:02 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4298 10872
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 17:10:36 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10872
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 18:00:05 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4285 10872
Mon, 21 Jan 2019 13:17:56 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4278 10872
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 21:54:11 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4275 10873
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 03:58:02 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4292 10873
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 19:13:54 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10873
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 01:44:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4283 10873
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 00:27:05 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10873
Fri, 26 Oct 2018 14:21:33 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10874