Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 12 Mar 2019 20:31:15 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4260 10862
Sun, 01 Dec 2019 14:43:51 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4275 10862
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 14:47:53 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4274 10863
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 05:05:37 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4269 10863
Sun, 14 Oct 2018 04:51:55 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10863
Sun, 28 Oct 2018 20:01:09 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4301 10863
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 15:36:23 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10863
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 06:30:42 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4275 10863
Fri, 14 Dec 2018 14:57:02 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10863
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 08:52:52 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10863
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 14:06:48 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4285 10863
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 16:37:10 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10863
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 13:41:56 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4287 10863
Sun, 19 Aug 2018 07:30:32 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10864
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 16:09:16 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4290 10864
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 19:16:17 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4294 10864
Thu, 24 Jan 2019 16:09:39 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4288 10864
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 21:43:04 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4288 10864
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 05:42:09 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4270 10864
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 19:55:19 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4290 10864
Thu, 02 May 2019 13:41:47 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10864
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 21:41:31 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10865
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 02:22:29 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4288 10865
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 03:26:39 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10865
Sun, 16 Dec 2018 03:07:21 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10865