Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 14:04:00 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4292 10857
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 01:27:04 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4299 10857
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 08:40:49 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10857
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 05:53:09 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4271 10857
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 04:58:35 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4283 10857
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 16:07:42 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4289 10857
Mon, 10 Dec 2018 13:00:35 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4286 10857
Thu, 13 Dec 2018 11:35:00 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10857
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 03:56:55 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4286 10857
Sun, 27 Jan 2019 14:43:15 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4287 10857
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 11:12:55 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4283 10857
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 02:44:13 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4289 10857
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 18:51:40 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4293 10858
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 05:00:34 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4285 10858
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 09:40:27 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10858
Thu, 04 Oct 2018 09:40:53 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10858
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 09:26:07 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10858
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 14:53:13 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10858
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 23:40:08 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4272 10858
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 20:34:50 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10858
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 07:37:57 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4277 10858
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 09:25:55 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4286 10858
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 08:31:53 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10859
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 04:22:16 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4250 10859
Tue, 09 Oct 2018 16:20:15 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10859