Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 01:06:22 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4289 10839
Mon, 19 Nov 2018 10:36:42 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4290 10839
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 11:13:11 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4257 10839
Sat, 01 Dec 2018 02:21:19 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4285 10839
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 10:55:44 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4271 10839
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 13:34:48 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4291 10839
Thu, 17 Jan 2019 02:45:21 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4288 10839
Mon, 18 Feb 2019 12:55:33 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4298 10839
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 12:33:36 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4292 10839
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 01:48:33 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4293 10839
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 05:55:09 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10839
Mon, 13 Aug 2018 19:35:59 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4267 10840
Tue, 18 Sep 2018 04:03:41 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4271 10840
Wed, 19 Sep 2018 03:01:03 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10840
Sat, 22 Sep 2018 11:26:07 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4233 10840
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 20:37:42 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4291 10840
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 21:21:30 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4302 10840
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 00:05:31 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10840
Sun, 18 Nov 2018 06:37:30 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10840
Wed, 21 Nov 2018 00:55:24 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4278 10840
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 14:15:06 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4261 10840
Sat, 08 Dec 2018 02:46:01 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10840
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 06:44:10 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4286 10840
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 07:36:43 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10840
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 01:26:45 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10840