Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 14:57:34 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4276 10829
Thu, 06 Dec 2018 11:40:35 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4291 10829
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:51:45 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10829
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 14:18:50 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4290 10829
Tue, 11 Dec 2018 19:56:25 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10829
Wed, 12 Dec 2018 13:08:51 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4285 10829
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 22:58:23 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10829
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 15:11:38 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4262 10829
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 10:43:44 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4267 10829
Fri, 25 Jan 2019 14:06:03 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4274 10829
Wed, 06 Feb 2019 14:34:59 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4291 10829
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 23:25:28 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4297 10829
Sat, 09 Feb 2019 20:31:22 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4269 10829
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 02:48:01 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4249 10829
Sat, 09 Mar 2019 07:10:46 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4287 10829
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 07:28:28 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4276 10829
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 08:15:34 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4295 10829
Tue, 03 Sep 2019 07:52:19 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4280 10829
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 04:55:04 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4283 10829
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 10:01:13 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4289 10829
Sun, 16 Feb 2020 02:17:43 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4290 10829
Thu, 20 Sep 2018 19:44:51 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4276 10830
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 16:51:20 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4272 10830
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 16:52:01 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4272 10830
Sat, 06 Oct 2018 19:24:16 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4278 10830