Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 11:17:49 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4261 10832
Wed, 08 Aug 2018 00:32:26 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4285 10833
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 09:51:52 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10833
Fri, 31 Aug 2018 17:53:49 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10833
Sat, 01 Sep 2018 10:55:37 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4291 10833
Tue, 11 Sep 2018 23:57:59 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4271 10833
Fri, 14 Sep 2018 14:58:55 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4263 10833
Mon, 17 Sep 2018 23:06:15 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4289 10833
Sun, 23 Sep 2018 08:08:42 +0000 iPhone 8 Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4281 10833
Wed, 26 Sep 2018 06:35:38 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4271 10833
Sun, 07 Oct 2018 18:07:03 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4289 10833
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 15:46:50 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4275 10833
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 15:03:34 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4272 10833
Tue, 23 Oct 2018 08:03:49 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4276 10833
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 03:46:31 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10833
Tue, 30 Oct 2018 16:36:06 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4293 10833
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 03:07:34 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4282 10833
Wed, 31 Oct 2018 11:38:24 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10833
Thu, 01 Nov 2018 05:15:20 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4294 10833
Sat, 03 Nov 2018 12:16:39 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4291 10833
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 08:56:28 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4275 10833
Sun, 11 Nov 2018 03:19:15 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4284 10833
Sun, 09 Dec 2018 01:42:58 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4275 10833
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 12:38:19 +0000 iPhone X Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4296 10833
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 14:09:04 +0000 iPhone 8 Plus Apple A11 Bionic 2390 MHz (6 cores) iOS 64-bit 4279 10833