Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 14 Feb 2019 19:36:07 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4380 7994
Tue, 01 Jan 2019 10:08:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Valsam75 4381 7933
Wed, 15 May 2019 17:54:16 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4384 7913
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 14:29:15 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4384 7901
Tue, 20 Nov 2018 10:46:31 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4385 6987
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 18:23:07 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4385 7904
Tue, 26 Mar 2019 05:18:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4385 7896
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 15:13:34 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4388 6655
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 05:13:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4390 7816
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 19:06:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4390 7917
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 07:57:06 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4393 7991
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 06:11:30 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4398 7896
Sat, 11 May 2019 23:19:49 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4404 8036
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 11:25:37 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4411 7705
Fri, 28 Dec 2018 03:37:49 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit kendrickkay 4412 7887
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 08:31:37 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4412 7938
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 16:11:39 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4413 7802
Mon, 04 Feb 2019 10:06:56 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jeese 4414 7933
Mon, 10 Apr 2017 21:39:39 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core i5-4670K 3399 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4421 12999
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 04:54:14 +0000 Hackintosh Intel Core i5-4670K 3399 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4422 13023
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 23:23:27 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4424 7881
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:26:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jefffgeekb 4434 8064
Mon, 07 Jan 2019 11:58:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4440 7916
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 02:30:54 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4493 7833
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 20:43:59 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4498 7878