Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 16 Mar 2019 21:21:45 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7783
Sun, 07 Apr 2019 10:18:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7928
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 22:08:28 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7886
Thu, 16 May 2019 03:30:40 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7894
Fri, 14 Jun 2019 00:07:18 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7865
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 12:55:02 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit classroom917 4338 7878
Sat, 22 Jun 2019 20:21:23 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7914
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 19:02:14 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7889
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 17:07:37 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4338 7714
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 04:36:32 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7290
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 12:32:30 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7865
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 22:33:17 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7808
Sat, 05 Jan 2019 22:46:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit AmandaF 4339 7834
Mon, 06 May 2019 02:04:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7898
Wed, 15 May 2019 03:19:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7884
Thu, 23 May 2019 21:27:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7887
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 19:31:50 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7894
Fri, 02 Aug 2019 21:56:25 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7897
Tue, 24 Mar 2020 19:35:15 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4339 7878
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 19:57:41 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4340 7843
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 15:44:13 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4340 7862
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 15:28:57 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4340 7907
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 09:46:55 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4340 7878
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 03:19:10 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4340 7883
Wed, 15 May 2019 19:43:52 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4340 7827