Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 04 Jun 2019 02:11:35 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4328 7924
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 01:35:16 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4328 8004
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 16:02:10 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit brielov 4328 7897
Tue, 08 Oct 2019 13:52:10 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4328 7886
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 13:26:57 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7877
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 18:21:09 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7798
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 04:59:20 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7806
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 06:16:43 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7883
Sat, 02 Mar 2019 17:31:32 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7834
Fri, 26 Apr 2019 09:19:16 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7876
Tue, 25 Jun 2019 05:06:49 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7854
Wed, 25 Sep 2019 16:47:57 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7891
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 19:14:45 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7851
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 03:58:05 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4329 7605
Sun, 17 Feb 2019 19:27:38 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7893
Sun, 03 Mar 2019 12:25:40 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7862
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 15:53:42 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7850
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 11:50:24 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7773
Sun, 17 Mar 2019 23:39:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7864
Fri, 05 Apr 2019 08:59:03 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7941
Sat, 25 May 2019 11:12:44 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7926
Sun, 23 Jun 2019 19:07:42 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7898
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 10:05:46 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7889
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 19:38:12 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7889
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:39:26 +0000 MacBook Air (Late 2018) Intel Core i5-8210Y 1600 MHz (2 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4330 7871