Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 02 Feb 2019 05:24:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5044 18315
Wed, 20 Mar 2019 20:09:17 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5032 18315
Fri, 03 May 2019 16:01:07 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5041 18315
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 01:22:28 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5070 18315
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 08:41:12 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5054 18315
Thu, 14 Nov 2019 13:10:34 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5027 18315
Wed, 03 Feb 2021 17:23:29 +0000 iPad8,12 ARM 2487 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5070 18315
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 03:47:46 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5021 18316
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:22:50 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5034 18316
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:25:22 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5034 18316
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:27:56 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit KyrieX 5034 18316
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 02:36:00 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit KyrieX 5034 18316
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 07:00:12 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5022 18316
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 16:34:52 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5006 18316
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 02:50:05 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5023 18316
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 09:25:20 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5020 18316
Tue, 19 Mar 2019 15:46:46 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5019 18316
Tue, 02 Jul 2019 07:41:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5025 18316
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 21:48:24 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5043 18316
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 02:50:17 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5022 18317
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 17:34:40 +0000 iPad8,8 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5011 18317
Wed, 14 Nov 2018 13:53:18 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2484 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5014 18317
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 13:01:15 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2480 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5020 18317
Thu, 22 Nov 2018 21:29:56 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2483 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5044 18317
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 11:59:49 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2481 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5045 18317