Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 06:45:30 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit Lunartics 5018 18324
Thu, 10 Jan 2019 09:31:03 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5032 18324
Fri, 11 Jan 2019 00:37:01 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5014 18324
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 22:00:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5059 18324
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:35:04 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5058 18324
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 09:44:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5058 18324
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 15:04:44 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5051 18324
Wed, 04 Sep 2019 16:33:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5008 18324
Wed, 11 Sep 2019 04:00:09 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5012 18324
Mon, 12 Nov 2018 00:14:03 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2476 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5022 18325
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 05:54:11 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2470 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5009 18325
Tue, 27 Nov 2018 03:44:28 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5041 18325
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 15:15:38 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5019 18325
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 15:15:52 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit logix 5019 18325
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:03:48 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5026 18325
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 10:04:40 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit fogya 5026 18325
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 07:30:51 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5024 18325
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 07:24:54 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5051 18325
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:21:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5022 18325
Sun, 10 Feb 2019 16:36:25 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5023 18325
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 23:49:50 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5037 18325
Tue, 21 May 2019 20:44:07 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5002 18325
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 11:51:07 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5044 18325
Wed, 19 Jun 2019 01:46:09 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5047 18325
Mon, 12 Aug 2019 02:29:11 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5073 18325