Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 28 Sep 2019 15:58:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5030 18319
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 00:20:49 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5046 18320
Sat, 10 Nov 2018 04:03:22 +0000 iPad8,1 ARM 2481 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5007 18320
Wed, 28 Nov 2018 17:29:04 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2469 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5003 18320
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 21:43:42 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2484 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5025 18320
Sat, 15 Dec 2018 13:55:00 +0000 iPad8,3 ARM 2492 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5023 18320
Thu, 03 Jan 2019 15:01:48 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5014 18320
Wed, 16 Jan 2019 02:50:59 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5014 18320
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 04:34:30 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5007 18320
Fri, 08 Feb 2019 04:35:13 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit tpb122877 5007 18320
Sat, 23 Feb 2019 17:10:37 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5017 18320
Wed, 27 Feb 2019 12:54:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5060 18320
Tue, 11 Jun 2019 09:59:18 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5054 18320
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 11:31:55 +0000 iPad Pro (11-inch) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5024 18320
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 07:32:13 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5021 18321
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 21:48:54 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5021 18321
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:26:56 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5003 18321
Fri, 09 Nov 2018 07:27:30 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 0 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5003 18321
Sun, 25 Nov 2018 00:02:29 +0000 iPad8,7 ARM 2487 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5016 18321
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 13:01:17 +0000 iPad8,5 ARM 2480 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 4995 18321
Sun, 06 Jan 2019 09:50:08 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5011 18321
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 14:00:39 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5010 18321
Wed, 06 Mar 2019 03:59:50 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5001 18321
Sat, 06 Apr 2019 22:49:02 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit Swordper 5007 18321
Mon, 08 Apr 2019 21:38:22 +0000 iPad Pro (12.9-inch 3rd Generation) Apple A12X Bionic 2490 MHz (8 cores) iOS 64-bit 5012 18321