Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 06 Mar 2020 12:22:42 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5418 17634
Sat, 07 Mar 2020 19:21:11 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5420 16774
Sat, 02 Jan 2021 01:30:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5420 18853
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 05:38:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5421 17568
Fri, 20 Dec 2019 21:35:21 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5424 17206
Fri, 22 May 2020 19:57:30 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5424 17496
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:58:31 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5425 17154
Fri, 15 Nov 2019 11:39:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5426 17474
Mon, 20 Jan 2020 17:49:20 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5428 17205
Sun, 29 Mar 2020 11:41:25 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5428 17458
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 19:57:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5429 17526
Sun, 08 Mar 2020 07:35:28 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5429 17273
Wed, 13 Nov 2019 02:58:43 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5430 19044
Fri, 24 Jul 2020 10:45:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5430 17615
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 15:52:38 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5431 17209
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 18:21:00 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5432 19275
Sat, 04 Apr 2020 13:57:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5432 17490
Sun, 10 May 2020 02:35:37 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5434 18525
Fri, 13 Aug 2021 05:40:02 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5439 17455
Sat, 07 Dec 2019 12:54:28 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5440 19065
Thu, 12 Dec 2019 22:31:16 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5440 17457
Sun, 10 May 2020 02:16:09 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i7-1065G7 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5440 18452
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 22:43:48 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5441 16823
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 08:37:36 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1498 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit dennis_dydx 5442 17516
Thu, 26 Nov 2020 20:55:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 7 Intel Core i5-1035G4 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 5442 14934