Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 04:40:05 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit SWO 6022 27682
Sun, 29 Sep 2019 01:52:51 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6022 27565
Wed, 27 May 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6022 26822
Sat, 30 May 2020 21:36:24 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6022 26919
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 03:56:57 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6022 26984
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6022 27040
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 09:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6022 27096
Wed, 07 Oct 2020 18:17:54 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6022 26983
Sat, 25 May 2019 11:40:45 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6023 27058
Mon, 22 Jul 2019 17:53:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6023 26884
Wed, 31 Jul 2019 12:25:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6023 27458
Sat, 17 Aug 2019 08:09:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6023 25948
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 08:11:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6023 27759
Mon, 02 Sep 2019 08:50:17 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit saints1123 6023 27759
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 01:09:58 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit justin247pc 6023 27391
Sat, 01 Feb 2020 04:39:24 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6023 26757
Thu, 23 Jul 2020 09:02:42 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6023 27015
Thu, 09 Jul 2020 09:02:42 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6024 26954
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 09:02:42 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6024 26949
Wed, 16 Sep 2020 09:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6024 26994
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6024 27059
Sat, 03 Oct 2020 09:02:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6024 27098
Mon, 19 Oct 2020 09:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6024 27122
Tue, 13 Nov 2018 21:27:47 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6025 26719
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 01:27:44 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jeremy2002 6025 26337