Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 08 Jan 2019 15:03:02 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 26727
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:56:27 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 27538
Thu, 28 Feb 2019 05:26:07 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 27158
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 06:15:32 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 25227
Mon, 19 Aug 2019 13:39:50 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 26338
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 10:20:44 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 26795
Thu, 21 Nov 2019 18:02:03 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 27853
Thu, 28 May 2020 00:53:10 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 26978
Tue, 30 Jun 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 27035
Sun, 04 Oct 2020 09:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 26978
Tue, 13 Oct 2020 09:02:42 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6016 27126
Mon, 27 May 2019 21:27:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 27796
Tue, 18 Feb 2020 00:18:33 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ImaMac 6017 28031
Fri, 21 Feb 2020 10:02:37 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 26838
Sat, 16 May 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 26799
Thu, 02 Jul 2020 09:02:45 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 26923
Sun, 05 Jul 2020 09:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 27092
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 13:40:06 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 27006
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 26981
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 06:48:28 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 26687
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:44:21 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 27166
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 14:49:08 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 27018
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 16:07:57 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 25959
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 26788
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:04:33 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 27048