Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 18 Aug 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6017 26981
Thu, 07 Feb 2019 06:48:28 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 26687
Wed, 12 Jun 2019 22:44:21 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 27166
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 14:49:08 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 27018
Sun, 01 Sep 2019 16:07:57 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 25959
Fri, 25 Sep 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6018 26788
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:04:33 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 27048
Fri, 07 Jun 2019 07:51:18 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 27577
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 23:59:17 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 27549
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:21:04 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ImaMac 6019 28057
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 26967
Tue, 21 Jul 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 27066
Wed, 23 Sep 2020 03:31:50 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 27105
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 27085
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:23:22 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6020 27044
Fri, 12 Jul 2019 09:26:04 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6020 27071
Mon, 17 Feb 2020 23:48:19 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6020 27961
Sat, 13 Jun 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6020 26974
Fri, 14 Aug 2020 09:08:57 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6020 27091
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 00:06:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Fenwayfan77 6021 26901
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 14:58:01 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6021 27614
Thu, 28 Mar 2019 02:24:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6021 26053
Mon, 06 May 2019 19:16:10 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6021 26967
Thu, 23 May 2019 15:19:12 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6021 27398
Wed, 24 Jun 2020 09:02:42 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6021 27058