Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 05:34:22 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 26707
Sun, 21 Jun 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 27265
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 27048
Tue, 19 Feb 2019 14:52:05 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 27518
Mon, 25 Feb 2019 14:31:32 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit MainasuK 5999 27694
Mon, 29 Apr 2019 21:27:54 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 27082
Sat, 25 May 2019 20:28:45 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 27818
Thu, 04 Jul 2019 09:19:32 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit designman 5999 26543
Thu, 29 Aug 2019 14:45:19 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 26966
Thu, 05 Mar 2020 06:15:00 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 26863
Wed, 18 Mar 2020 07:26:29 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 27842
Wed, 13 May 2020 21:12:30 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 26725
Sun, 09 Aug 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 27009
Fri, 11 Sep 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5999 27038
Thu, 20 Dec 2018 13:25:27 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 27831
Sun, 13 Jan 2019 23:36:31 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 27298
Tue, 07 May 2019 18:20:52 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit jeremy2002 6000 26623
Thu, 23 May 2019 16:13:18 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 24853
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 19:54:10 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 27840
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 18:35:38 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 27823
Mon, 29 Jul 2019 22:37:36 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 27521
Wed, 01 Jul 2020 09:02:42 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 27101
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 27105
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6000 27027
Wed, 30 Jan 2019 13:29:48 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6001 27086