Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 17:44:35 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 27605
Wed, 19 Dec 2018 08:42:44 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 26854
Wed, 09 Jan 2019 12:13:59 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit robertakerman 5980 27119
Sat, 12 Jan 2019 10:32:49 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 25536
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 00:45:27 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 27159
Mon, 13 May 2019 17:13:03 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 26691
Thu, 11 Jul 2019 09:28:48 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 27184
Sun, 21 Jul 2019 07:55:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 27829
Mon, 31 Aug 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 26937
Thu, 15 Oct 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 26995
Thu, 29 Nov 2018 16:03:27 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5981 27559
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:59:57 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5981 26655
Mon, 11 Mar 2019 19:19:56 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5981 24484
Tue, 28 May 2019 16:56:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit TOKU3 5981 26475
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 02:55:05 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit ltljohn 5981 27521
Fri, 19 Jul 2019 13:30:05 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5981 26581
Tue, 08 Sep 2020 09:02:40 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5981 27057
Sat, 24 Nov 2018 11:31:46 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 27459
Sun, 30 Dec 2018 15:17:54 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 26996
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 17:12:31 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 27233
Wed, 24 Apr 2019 05:44:18 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 27829
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 11:10:24 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 27078
Tue, 30 Apr 2019 11:48:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 27014
Wed, 15 May 2019 15:38:34 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 27292
Sun, 09 Jun 2019 10:15:47 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5982 25931