Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 18 Jul 2018 03:30:28 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5313 46207
Thu, 19 Jul 2018 06:48:09 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5144 47614
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 10:15:39 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4788 46496
Fri, 20 Jul 2018 17:21:33 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4920 45858
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 11:31:19 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5281 48048
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 21:17:57 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5141 46817
Mon, 30 Jul 2018 23:14:03 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5269 47926
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 09:08:22 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4148 39776
Wed, 01 Aug 2018 12:33:26 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5035 44126
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 16:47:04 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5269 47818
Sat, 04 Aug 2018 18:50:14 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5118 46583
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 09:05:09 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5309 48150
Mon, 06 Aug 2018 11:33:01 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit RGPphotog 5140 48242
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 09:59:50 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5281 47624
Thu, 09 Aug 2018 13:27:23 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4740 45406
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 00:16:39 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit labtwo 5024 46211
Fri, 10 Aug 2018 09:59:07 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4969 46256
Sat, 11 Aug 2018 19:19:57 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4973 46825
Tue, 14 Aug 2018 14:43:51 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5129 47037
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 00:10:21 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5308 47903
Thu, 16 Aug 2018 15:44:20 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4998 46747
Fri, 17 Aug 2018 02:33:44 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5282 48055
Sat, 18 Aug 2018 06:59:23 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5071 47345
Mon, 20 Aug 2018 14:10:15 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5164 47859
Wed, 22 Aug 2018 03:34:29 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5310 48275