Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 08 Jul 2019 01:42:46 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3566 6394
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 16:32:45 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3675 6459
Thu, 26 Dec 2019 05:44:57 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3662 6484
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:56:02 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3734 6492
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:07:25 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3624 6494
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:52:34 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3743 6509
Mon, 21 Oct 2019 19:59:57 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3650 6515
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 16:02:39 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3637 6520
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 09:05:26 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3597 6534
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 18:59:18 +0000 Google atlas Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3833 6547
Sat, 03 Apr 2021 03:35:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2917 6548
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:25:33 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2732 6588
Mon, 23 Aug 2021 02:03:56 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3469 6622
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 06:35:40 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3153 6637
Wed, 06 May 2020 13:58:33 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3741 6733
Sun, 22 Aug 2021 05:44:14 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3662 6750
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 03:43:19 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3573 6927
Sat, 30 May 2020 18:48:26 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3542 6954
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 23:54:47 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3620 6995
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:47:24 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3194 7134
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:43:24 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3443 7317
Sun, 04 Apr 2021 14:01:30 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3271 7339
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:16:26 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2789 7364
Tue, 10 Mar 2020 00:09:10 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3334 7367
Sat, 20 Mar 2021 03:48:05 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3466 7393