Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:19:11 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8265U 3900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4418 13913
Fri, 24 Apr 2020 08:23:51 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8265U 3900 MHz (4 cores) Android 64-bit 4385 13704
Wed, 29 Apr 2020 17:10:06 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i7-8500Y 4200 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3285 5212
Fri, 01 May 2020 15:21:22 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3524 6325
Wed, 06 May 2020 13:58:33 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3741 6733
Thu, 07 May 2020 06:41:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core m3-8100Y 3400 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3734 5553
Sat, 30 May 2020 18:48:26 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3542 6954
Wed, 03 Jun 2020 03:28:40 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 2672 4467
Wed, 10 Jun 2020 21:59:31 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3028 6200
Mon, 15 Jun 2020 02:27:54 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3321 4148
Thu, 18 Jun 2020 19:16:11 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3473 6181
Thu, 25 Jun 2020 05:04:25 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 6210
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:18:51 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3550 6013
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 03:26:50 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3500 6250
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 20:45:46 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3478 6187
Tue, 07 Jul 2020 19:22:34 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3413 6195
Sun, 12 Jul 2020 06:10:57 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3498 6255
Thu, 16 Jul 2020 02:46:29 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3285 5154
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 01:48:34 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3519 6035
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 03:59:23 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3567 6222
Sat, 15 Aug 2020 03:43:19 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3573 6927
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 23:45:58 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3556 6063
Sat, 22 Aug 2020 23:54:47 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3620 6995
Wed, 02 Sep 2020 06:35:40 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-4258U 2900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3153 6637
Wed, 30 Sep 2020 05:47:24 +0000 Google Google Pixelbook Go Intel Core i5-8200Y 3900 MHz (2 cores) Android 64-bit 3194 7134