Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 16:48:23 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 490 1266
Tue, 06 Feb 2018 17:00:20 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 489 1268
Tue, 13 Feb 2018 22:26:07 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 486 1261
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 08:53:04 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 489 1291
Wed, 14 Feb 2018 15:35:19 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 487 1189
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 05:03:03 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1289
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:00:10 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 493 448
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 12:56:23 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 494 454
Thu, 15 Feb 2018 15:05:48 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 484 1270
Fri, 16 Feb 2018 07:25:39 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 492 1276
Sat, 17 Feb 2018 17:46:40 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1050
Sun, 18 Feb 2018 19:55:47 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 486 1258
Sat, 24 Feb 2018 18:44:48 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 492 1030
Sat, 03 Mar 2018 10:57:14 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 485 1254
Mon, 05 Mar 2018 12:10:05 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1015
Fri, 09 Mar 2018 04:18:06 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 485 1179
Sat, 10 Mar 2018 20:39:42 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 283 570
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 20:51:22 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 286 579
Sun, 11 Mar 2018 21:01:08 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1350 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 538 1302
Mon, 12 Mar 2018 17:33:07 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1450 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 266 548
Wed, 21 Mar 2018 09:18:31 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 478 1039
Sun, 29 Apr 2018 00:07:17 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 453 941
Sat, 19 May 2018 17:51:06 +0000 Raspberry Pi 3 Virtual 1200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 32-bit steventroughtonsmith 289 716
Thu, 31 May 2018 15:46:01 +0000 Raspberry Pi 3B Virtual 1200 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit steventroughtonsmith 480 1221
Tue, 19 Jun 2018 00:49:06 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 900 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 272 771