Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 17 May 2017 01:36:04 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1538 4554
Wed, 17 May 2017 01:40:12 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1536 4680
Sat, 20 May 2017 15:31:16 +0000 Intel corporation NUC6CAYS Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1492 4500
Sun, 21 May 2017 08:51:30 +0000 GIGABYTE GB-BPCE-3455 Intel Celeron J3455 1497 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1518 4237
Sun, 04 Jun 2017 13:08:56 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1550 4185
Mon, 05 Jun 2017 01:39:32 +0000 Vorke V1 Plus Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit yaowushan 1510 4467
Thu, 08 Jun 2017 17:55:06 +0000 Unknown Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1522 4518
Sat, 10 Jun 2017 17:06:02 +0000 Intel NUC6CAYB Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit fizzydrink 1462 4485
Tue, 20 Jun 2017 16:28:51 +0000 Intel corporation NUC6CAYS Intel Celeron J3455 1494 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1464 3865
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 06:28:21 +0000 Unknown Intel Celeron J3455 1483 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1427 4034
Wed, 21 Jun 2017 07:36:06 +0000 Intel corporation NUC6CAYS Intel Celeron J3455 1490 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1547 4559
Thu, 22 Jun 2017 01:27:42 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1593 4843
Fri, 23 Jun 2017 18:34:44 +0000 Generic Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1495 4476
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 07:00:56 +0000 Intel corporation NUC6CAYS Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit Stevo 669 2610
Thu, 06 Jul 2017 04:49:50 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1642 5008
Sun, 09 Jul 2017 18:33:06 +0000 N/A Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 1640 5029
Mon, 17 Jul 2017 17:21:23 +0000 Unknown Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1527 4564
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 10:45:31 +0000 Generic Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1484 4467
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:28:10 +0000 Intel corporation NUC6CAYS Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1110 2952
Thu, 27 Jul 2017 14:37:07 +0000 Intel corporation NUC6CAYS Intel Celeron J3455 1501 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1377 3583
Thu, 10 Aug 2017 22:21:05 +0000 Vorke V1 Plus Intel Celeron J3455 1496 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1473 4490
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 05:08:47 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Celeron J3455 2300 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit anonfbi 1556 4346
Fri, 11 Aug 2017 19:36:45 +0000 Unknown Intel Celeron J3455 1504 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1466 4171
Sat, 12 Aug 2017 11:51:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1485 4402
Sun, 13 Aug 2017 16:20:59 +0000 Vorke V1 Plus Intel Celeron J3455 1495 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 1487 4541