Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:25:08 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 1199 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5033 41214
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:38:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5037 55577
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 14:44:51 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (17 cores) Windows 64-bit 5049 55667
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 20:09:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5055 40969
Wed, 06 Nov 2019 08:10:11 +0000 Dell Inc. Precision 5820 Tower X-Series Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5055 49856
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:05:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5062 31582
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 20:20:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit slamzibar 5062 31436
Tue, 19 May 2020 12:31:44 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5071 54679
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 18:13:18 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Ultra Gaming Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit connect07 5083 49531
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 13:05:56 +0000 PC Specialist LTD Intel X299 Liquid Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5085 58783
Sun, 30 Jun 2019 10:32:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5086 43353
Wed, 29 May 2019 14:41:55 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5091 41996
Thu, 16 May 2019 09:57:18 +0000 Acer Predator PO9-900_RGB Intel Core i9-9980XE 4190 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5093 44807
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 20:23:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5094 40413
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:05:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 3029 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5103 40940
Wed, 10 Jul 2019 00:30:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3007 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5105 51915
Tue, 02 Nov 2021 03:23:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2996 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5112 42713
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:00:38 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit DAmio1st 5113 46393
Tue, 17 Sep 2019 02:55:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5120 52317
Wed, 10 Apr 2019 14:29:31 +0000 PC Specialist LTD Intel X299 Liquid Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5124 49660
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 23:31:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5128 47572
Sun, 08 Dec 2019 21:21:02 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5129 52282
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 20:17:41 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5132 30919
Thu, 05 Sep 2019 18:09:09 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5145 54930
Sat, 16 Feb 2019 05:38:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit veroba 5147 44923