Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 03 Aug 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6022 27040
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 19:52:07 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5968 27041
Mon, 06 Jul 2020 21:53:50 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6026 27041
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:59:55 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5927 27042
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:13:53 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6061 27042
Tue, 05 Nov 2019 21:09:16 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5811 27042
Sun, 23 Aug 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5993 27042
Thu, 17 Sep 2020 09:02:41 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6030 27042
Sat, 29 Jun 2019 08:13:18 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5916 27043
Mon, 22 Jun 2020 09:02:43 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5992 27043
Thu, 15 Nov 2018 20:23:22 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6020 27044
Wed, 20 Feb 2019 21:19:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5946 27044
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 23:35:32 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6042 27045
Sat, 22 Dec 2018 03:12:04 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5951 27045
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 18:01:03 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5978 27045
Thu, 23 May 2019 02:17:44 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5895 27045
Tue, 09 Jul 2019 19:33:09 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5845 27045
Thu, 19 Dec 2019 09:47:07 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5848 27045
Mon, 17 Aug 2020 09:02:45 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6044 27045
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 16:11:51 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5938 27046
Tue, 27 Aug 2019 16:30:46 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5962 27046
Tue, 04 Dec 2018 17:47:58 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5980 27048
Sun, 28 Apr 2019 12:04:33 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6019 27048
Sun, 27 Sep 2020 09:02:39 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5998 27048
Sat, 26 Jan 2019 17:11:08 +0000 Mac mini (Late 2018) Intel Core i7-8700B 3200 MHz (6 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 6065 27049