Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 20 Jun 2019 13:24:04 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5237 54105
Fri, 12 Apr 2019 15:43:44 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5538 54151
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 13:06:18 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5336 54163
Tue, 30 Jul 2019 03:04:37 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2304 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5423 54165
Wed, 17 Apr 2019 07:01:56 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5518 54188
Mon, 28 Oct 2019 15:58:05 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit chemeya 5148 54192
Fri, 17 Apr 2020 02:59:03 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5006 54213
Tue, 28 Jan 2020 16:18:35 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5469 54220
Tue, 16 Apr 2019 09:01:14 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5520 54224
Tue, 31 Mar 2020 13:55:31 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5208 54225
Sun, 14 Jun 2020 09:03:09 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5537 54273
Sat, 14 Sep 2019 02:36:55 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5516 54284
Sun, 07 Jul 2019 13:29:05 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5093 54324
Tue, 29 Sep 2020 03:35:31 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5018 54365
Fri, 24 May 2019 15:50:26 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2304 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5048 54373
Sat, 30 Nov 2019 23:07:21 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5109 54414
Wed, 04 Mar 2020 19:41:32 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5516 54441
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 00:09:56 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5339 54452
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 21:40:17 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5208 54453
Thu, 04 Jun 2020 09:03:13 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5513 54465
Thu, 19 Mar 2020 09:03:07 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5535 54484
Sun, 17 May 2020 14:28:14 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4947 54492
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 09:03:08 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5510 54529
Fri, 05 Jun 2020 09:03:11 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5528 54556
Wed, 09 Dec 2020 11:15:02 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5137 54560