Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 27 Jan 2022 14:49:03 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3951 16008
Fri, 28 Jan 2022 19:33:25 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4739 17159
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 11:39:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3980 16482
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 13:48:29 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4544 15546
Sat, 29 Jan 2022 20:22:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4644 17323
Wed, 02 Feb 2022 19:55:52 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4324 16391
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 02:25:15 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4531 15968
Wed, 09 Feb 2022 14:21:56 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4308 15370
Mon, 14 Feb 2022 06:29:05 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4624 16628
Sat, 19 Feb 2022 15:00:56 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4645 17104
Sun, 20 Feb 2022 18:56:15 +0000 Apple Inc. MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1396 MHz (4 cores) Windows 64-bit 4376 15732
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 02:19:55 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4206 15023
Fri, 04 Mar 2022 14:18:03 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4445 17280
Tue, 08 Mar 2022 11:58:17 +0000 MacBookPro16,3 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4581 16841
Thu, 10 Mar 2022 16:42:24 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4388 15859
Mon, 14 Mar 2022 22:52:44 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4638 16548
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 20:08:49 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4476 16304
Wed, 16 Mar 2022 20:16:50 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4636 16502
Thu, 17 Mar 2022 00:34:55 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3069 11054
Fri, 18 Mar 2022 14:08:33 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4598 17350
Sun, 20 Mar 2022 09:23:38 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4615 16079
Thu, 24 Mar 2022 22:15:48 +0000 MacBook Pro (13-inch Mid 2019) Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3397 12647
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 04:46:00 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4609 16696
Thu, 31 Mar 2022 04:53:04 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4482 16895
Fri, 01 Apr 2022 08:11:56 +0000 MacBookPro15,4 Intel Core i5-8257U 1400 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4672 17310