Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 19:15:17 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 3230
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:06:26 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 3219
Tue, 15 Jan 2019 08:23:12 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 3206
Wed, 03 Apr 2019 16:18:12 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 873 3164
Fri, 16 Nov 2018 19:05:37 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 874 3242
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 00:18:25 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 874 3246
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 13:46:23 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 874 3192
Fri, 23 Nov 2018 18:39:53 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 3250
Mon, 31 Dec 2018 03:36:09 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 3174
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 09:37:40 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 3284
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:30:22 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 3227
Thu, 02 May 2019 12:53:26 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 2465
Tue, 07 May 2019 20:25:12 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 875 3251
Fri, 04 Jan 2019 21:34:42 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 876 3290
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 05:59:34 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 876 2472
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 07:29:08 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 877 3205
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:38:19 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 878 3227
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 12:47:26 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 878 3292
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 15:32:59 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 3261
Sun, 03 Feb 2019 04:58:22 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 3237
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 07:00:22 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 3200
Sun, 31 Mar 2019 06:31:01 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 3265
Fri, 10 May 2019 13:34:45 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 879 3157
Sat, 17 Nov 2018 14:59:15 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 3205
Sat, 20 Apr 2019 10:31:22 +0000 vivo vivo 1817 ARM Qualcomm 1958 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 880 3209