Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 01 Dec 2021 14:55:34 +0000 samsung SM-G960N AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 2465 MHz (1 cores) Android 32-bit 4393 4406
Wed, 08 Apr 2020 17:54:13 +0000 samsung SM-N9760 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 2465 MHz (6 cores) Android 32-bit 4398 14494
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:57:35 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4413 23082
Wed, 22 Jul 2020 19:46:30 +0000 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X + B450M DS3H + 16 GB RAM AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit castiglioni 4413 20023
Fri, 07 Feb 2020 19:14:37 +0000 Generic AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4415 15268
Sun, 22 Mar 2020 14:34:54 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7B86 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit peterparnes 4445 20940
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 13:58:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A38 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4456 22697
Wed, 18 Dec 2019 13:54:47 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A38 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4476 22725
Fri, 04 Oct 2019 17:16:33 +0000 Xiaomi MI 6 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 1766 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 4485 12164
Sun, 05 Jan 2020 06:55:44 +0000 LG V30 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 1766 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 4544 11857
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 04:26:25 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3600 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4551 23567
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 03:36:19 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B89 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4592 23647
Mon, 14 Dec 2020 16:19:25 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4610 24087
Mon, 23 Mar 2020 22:31:33 +0000 MicroElectronics G701 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4612 22215
Wed, 26 Aug 2020 23:51:39 +0000 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X + B450M DS3H + 32 GB RAM AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit castiglioni 4615 22269
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 13:22:43 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450M DS3H AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4620 23454
Fri, 28 Aug 2020 23:26:34 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C37 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Linux 32-bit 4622 23679
Thu, 11 Mar 2021 20:40:32 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. B450 AORUS M AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4626 20513
Wed, 09 Sep 2020 23:05:17 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7B85 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4627 23028
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 20:13:44 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4627 24194
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 11:32:11 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd MS-7C02 AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4641 22205
Wed, 28 Apr 2021 09:29:19 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4650 24078
Tue, 15 Dec 2020 20:29:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4659 23841
Sun, 13 Dec 2020 07:12:33 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3793 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4664 24159
Wed, 24 Jul 2019 17:27:17 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X570 AORUS XTREME AMD Ryzen 5 3600X 3800 MHz (6 cores) Windows 64-bit 4676 22842