Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sun, 24 Jun 2018 01:02:22 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5319 48368
Tue, 26 Jun 2018 20:08:06 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5165 46913
Wed, 27 Jun 2018 11:47:07 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit Xekkusu 5325 47834
Thu, 28 Jun 2018 13:07:32 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5072 43232
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:13:39 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4919 45646
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:22:12 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4972 45963
Fri, 29 Jun 2018 02:35:06 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5231 46549
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 11:06:28 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4898 44862
Mon, 02 Jul 2018 15:11:32 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5279 48088
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 22:28:37 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4344 48440
Tue, 03 Jul 2018 22:31:38 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4410 48689
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 07:12:11 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4566 43594
Wed, 04 Jul 2018 20:02:01 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4813 47258
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 09:52:44 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5439 51615
Fri, 06 Jul 2018 12:32:21 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 3970 40836
Mon, 09 Jul 2018 14:39:18 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5238 47946
Tue, 10 Jul 2018 17:14:50 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5333 48274
Thu, 12 Jul 2018 22:55:58 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5293 47964
Sat, 14 Jul 2018 18:42:36 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5244 48386
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 12:07:44 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5311 47879
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 21:31:11 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5136 47728
Sun, 15 Jul 2018 22:33:15 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4987 47303
Mon, 16 Jul 2018 16:27:16 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5174 45314
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 02:10:13 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 5160 45755
Tue, 17 Jul 2018 13:48:56 +0000 iMac Pro (Late 2017) Intel Xeon W-2191B 2300 MHz (18 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4484 43018