Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Mon, 25 Dec 2017 14:48:45 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1284 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1263 2161
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 07:22:09 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1238 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1266 2152
Sun, 31 Dec 2017 09:55:57 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1285 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1272 2165
Fri, 05 Jan 2018 00:07:04 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1283 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1269 2128
Sun, 07 Jan 2018 05:17:25 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1284 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1292 2183
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 18:45:20 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1202 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit flash777 1289 2202
Wed, 10 Jan 2018 23:57:13 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1268 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1262 2141
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 00:28:47 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1264 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1266 2173
Mon, 15 Jan 2018 10:39:52 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1286 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1290 2182
Wed, 17 Jan 2018 16:08:02 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1257 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1267 2164
Wed, 24 Jan 2018 22:43:16 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1282 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1258 2126
Sat, 10 Feb 2018 05:49:09 +0000 iPad4,6 ARM 1295 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1264 2161
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 22:57:02 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1266 2163
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:21:12 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1268 2161
Mon, 19 Feb 2018 23:58:46 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1344 2306
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:04:25 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1277 2258
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:18:39 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1347 2297
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 00:21:45 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1247 2099
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 01:18:19 +0000 iPad mini (Retina) Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1272 2176
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 02:04:48 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1286 2307
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 03:39:45 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1143 2251
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 03:52:42 +0000 iPad Mini 3 Apple A7 1300 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1267 2163
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:28:41 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1333 2259
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 05:34:05 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1345 2300
Tue, 20 Feb 2018 06:10:16 +0000 iPad Air Apple A7 1400 MHz (2 cores) iOS 64-bit 1338 2308