Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 25 Dec 2019 06:02:00 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1520 5024
Tue, 23 Jul 2019 03:36:36 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5048
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:58:44 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1469 5063
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 16:49:50 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1488 5094
Thu, 25 Jul 2019 15:51:37 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1521 5101
Mon, 30 Mar 2020 09:47:30 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1502 5125
Tue, 19 Nov 2019 02:30:56 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1500 5131
Mon, 29 Jun 2020 07:48:29 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1482 5143
Sun, 30 Aug 2020 05:26:01 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1513 5158
Sun, 14 Jul 2019 13:15:35 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1506 5164
Sun, 12 Jan 2020 15:24:16 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1497 5178
Sat, 23 Nov 2019 12:45:38 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1510 5180
Mon, 09 Dec 2019 04:31:09 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1516 5200
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 11:54:22 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1490 5200
Tue, 28 Jul 2020 17:20:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1489 5241
Sat, 01 Aug 2020 17:01:57 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1483 5251
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 00:34:11 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1514 5269
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:00:58 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1490 5271
Thu, 18 Jul 2019 23:28:32 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1498 5279
Fri, 26 Jun 2020 09:42:41 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1507 5279
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 11:55:59 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1486 5280
Tue, 16 Jul 2019 10:33:04 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1519 5285
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 00:49:12 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1495 5287
Wed, 29 Jul 2020 12:53:50 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1490 5299
Sun, 02 Aug 2020 13:51:22 +0000 Xiaomi MI CC 9e Qualcomm Qualcomm 1804 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 1505 5301