Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 23 Mar 2019 10:55:58 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3404 9558
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 10:57:20 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3438 9566
Mon, 18 Nov 2019 04:39:25 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2626 9569
Fri, 21 Aug 2020 02:00:32 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2584 9595
Mon, 25 Mar 2019 02:22:36 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3405 9623
Mon, 13 May 2019 10:12:27 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3410 9648
Sun, 12 May 2019 01:13:44 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3431 9659
Sat, 08 Aug 2020 05:54:02 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2327 9696
Fri, 22 Mar 2019 12:31:23 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3418 9703
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 18:36:13 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3427 9714
Sat, 30 Mar 2019 20:30:47 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3410 9724
Thu, 05 Dec 2019 13:23:40 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2647 9747
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 19:28:17 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2641 9752
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 09:39:10 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3470 9879
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 21:08:26 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3399 10103
Fri, 12 Mar 2021 16:27:12 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3356 10106
Fri, 08 Nov 2019 16:50:58 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3419 10129
Fri, 18 Oct 2019 19:05:00 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3051 10195
Mon, 11 Nov 2019 04:36:33 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3421 10230
Mon, 28 Jun 2021 14:05:02 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3402 10232
Wed, 14 Oct 2020 10:52:36 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 2535 10255
Sat, 02 Nov 2019 02:51:27 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3475 10285
Sat, 19 Oct 2019 09:15:49 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3478 10377
Tue, 07 Sep 2021 04:11:36 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3314 10387
Sun, 15 Dec 2019 09:29:41 +0000 samsung SM-F900F Qualcomm Qualcomm 1785 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 3428 10397