Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 07:32:22 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 483 1247
Tue, 18 Jul 2017 20:10:33 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 491 1046
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 06:20:00 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 460 1109
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 12:33:44 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 490 1288
Sun, 30 Jul 2017 15:10:54 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 493 1050
Sun, 06 Aug 2017 17:22:28 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 490 1042
Wed, 30 Aug 2017 15:11:13 +0000 Raspberry Pi Raspberry Pi 2 Model B ARM Qualcomm 2208 MHz (8 cores) Android 64-bit 868 2482
Fri, 29 Sep 2017 22:42:01 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 497 1300
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 11:13:11 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 900 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 305 823
Sun, 01 Oct 2017 13:55:17 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1000 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 363 951
Mon, 23 Oct 2017 02:22:45 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 487 1258
Sat, 18 Nov 2017 17:09:48 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 900 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 304 819
Mon, 04 Dec 2017 11:21:53 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 900 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 304 822
Fri, 08 Dec 2017 14:15:48 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1269
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 15:50:31 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 486 1260
Wed, 20 Dec 2017 20:28:17 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 487 1237
Thu, 04 Jan 2018 19:46:55 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 488 1218
Thu, 11 Jan 2018 22:32:24 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 483 991
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 16:46:49 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 265 539
Fri, 12 Jan 2018 17:10:59 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 265 545
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:08:33 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 287 578
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 15:35:02 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 288 584
Sun, 14 Jan 2018 16:11:42 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2835 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 289 584
Sun, 21 Jan 2018 16:40:54 +0000 Raspberry Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 485 1241
Sat, 03 Feb 2018 12:23:26 +0000 brcm Raspberry Pi 3 ARM BCM2709 1200 MHz (4 cores) Android 32-bit 492 1038