Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 14:47:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2995 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4832 45484
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 11:52:05 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4841 51581
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 06:20:43 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 4091 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4873 50068
Wed, 07 Aug 2019 00:09:54 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4887 51566
Tue, 07 May 2019 16:29:39 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4896 42267
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:08:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2388 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4897 40631
Fri, 01 Feb 2019 20:15:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2988 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4927 41754
Thu, 26 Sep 2019 05:09:38 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4931 52748
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:11:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4932 36876
Sat, 15 Jun 2019 06:12:36 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2996 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4935 42046
Sat, 27 Jul 2019 10:25:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4943 49145
Sat, 16 May 2020 20:36:57 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4947 49793
Sat, 06 Jul 2019 12:15:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3002 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gsibble 4957 58926
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 03:56:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2903 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4960 55142
Mon, 09 Sep 2019 10:08:46 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4962 42497
Sun, 17 May 2020 22:14:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4963 49863
Mon, 17 Jun 2019 19:38:15 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4974 29825
Sun, 26 May 2019 01:08:30 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2996 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4996 42958
Thu, 30 May 2019 11:25:27 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5005 51361
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 16:51:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5013 50051
Wed, 11 Mar 2020 04:01:56 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2903 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5017 56608
Fri, 01 Nov 2019 17:31:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Ultra Gaming Intel Core i9-9980XE 3005 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit connect07 5021 49048
Wed, 17 Jul 2019 18:31:58 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5025 49727
Mon, 03 Jun 2019 21:53:54 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2996 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5027 41687
Fri, 25 Oct 2019 00:34:28 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Ultra Gaming Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit connect07 5030 51145