Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 13 Jul 2019 04:27:46 +0000 EVGA INTERNATIONAL CO.,LTD Default string Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4213 35965
Thu, 28 Nov 2019 07:09:10 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 3004 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4693 36657
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 19:45:48 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4619 36708
Fri, 08 Mar 2019 22:44:38 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit gabrielcolita 5325 36708
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:14:37 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5405 36794
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 11:10:32 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5443 36806
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:11:46 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4932 36876
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 10:55:51 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 2999 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5449 36922
Thu, 11 Apr 2019 15:54:52 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4759 37816
Mon, 10 Jun 2019 22:40:11 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2994 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5315 38007
Thu, 08 Nov 2018 21:38:08 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5370 38459
Wed, 03 Jul 2019 03:21:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7A95 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2239 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4563 38580
Tue, 10 Sep 2019 08:55:22 +0000 Alienware Alienware Area-51 R5 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2993 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit takemasu 5672 38695
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 05:27:29 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 AORUS Ultra Gaming Pro Intel Core i9-9980XE 3003 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5380 38827
Sun, 16 Jun 2019 12:33:46 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5586 38942
Sun, 19 May 2019 21:25:53 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5410 39031
Wed, 23 Jan 2019 00:20:11 +0000 EVGA Corp. X299 DARK Intel Core i9-9980XE 3080 MHz (15 cores) Windows 64-bit DAmio1st 4639 39294
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 18:28:49 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299-WU8 Intel Core i9-9980XE 2992 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 3694 40213
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 20:23:23 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5094 40413
Tue, 05 Mar 2019 12:08:59 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 2388 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4897 40631
Wed, 28 Aug 2019 16:52:58 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 2998 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4807 40741
Fri, 21 Dec 2018 14:59:00 +0000 Micro-Star International Co., Ltd. MS-7C06 Intel Core i9-9980XE 3000 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5265 40772
Fri, 29 Mar 2019 00:13:26 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9980XE 1199 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 4743 40841
Fri, 23 Aug 2019 00:05:27 +0000 Gigabyte Technology Co., Ltd. X299 DESIGNARE EX Intel Core i9-9980XE 3029 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5103 40940
Sat, 20 Jul 2019 20:09:22 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9980XE 3001 MHz (18 cores) Windows 64-bit 5055 40969