Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 15:51:26 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4643 12367
Thu, 02 May 2019 23:52:31 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4644 13947
Sun, 11 Aug 2019 22:36:24 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4644 12358
Sat, 24 Aug 2019 05:34:42 +0000 LENOVO 81H7 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4644 13208
Sun, 26 May 2019 01:05:00 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit HackInTheBox 4646 14828
Thu, 08 Aug 2019 14:54:05 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4646 12351
Sat, 04 May 2019 01:05:26 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4647 13481
Fri, 09 Apr 2021 18:53:07 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cc6xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit sumantha 4647 14359
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 14:14:30 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cc6xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit sumantha 4648 15860
Mon, 01 Oct 2018 14:54:56 +0000 HP Laptop 14-ck0012la Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit espinozahg 4650 12308
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 23:25:19 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4650 14724
Sat, 29 Sep 2018 11:59:49 +0000 LG Electronics 14ZD980-GX50K Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4651 13176
Wed, 30 Oct 2019 18:39:32 +0000 HP HP ProBook 430 G5 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4651 15863
Sun, 17 Nov 2019 22:26:58 +0000 LENOVO 20L6A0LJCL Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4651 15608
Sun, 28 Jul 2019 23:17:29 +0000 iMac18,1 Intel Core i5-8250U 1800 MHz (4 cores) Mac OS X 64-bit 4652 14645
Sun, 18 Apr 2021 13:59:12 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cc6xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit sumantha 4652 15685
Tue, 16 Oct 2018 19:32:40 +0000 Lenovo Thinkpad E480 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit lotamma 4653 16380
Fri, 10 May 2019 15:36:59 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4654 14800
Sun, 18 Aug 2019 06:15:56 +0000 Microsoft Corporation Surface Pro 6 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4654 12381
Sun, 05 May 2019 09:02:48 +0000 Acer Swift SF314-54 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4655 12143
Sun, 25 Aug 2019 18:59:02 +0000 LENOVO 81H7 Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4655 13724
Sun, 25 Apr 2021 13:03:06 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cc6xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit sumantha 4656 15799
Sun, 23 Dec 2018 18:50:46 +0000 Acer TravelMate P2510-G2-MG Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4657 15060
Tue, 05 Jan 2021 19:12:26 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cc6xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit 4657 15693
Thu, 29 Apr 2021 08:24:42 +0000 HP HP Pavilion Laptop 15-cc6xx Intel Core i5-8250U 3400 MHz (4 cores) Linux 64-bit sumantha 4658 15815