Uploaded Model Platform User Single-Core Score Multi-Core Score
Sat, 18 May 2019 02:45:00 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4600 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6112 58080
Sun, 19 May 2019 04:06:27 +0000 System manufacturer System Product Name Intel Core i9-9920X 4600 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit tayo-olowu 6126 58300
Mon, 04 Nov 2019 18:43:08 +0000 Digital Storm Arch Linux Desktop Final Intel Core i9-9920X 4700 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit JeremyMorgan 6225 57193
Sat, 26 Oct 2019 00:48:48 +0000 Digital Storm Clear Linux Intel Core i9-9920X 4700 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit JeremyMorgan 6232 56166
Wed, 16 Oct 2019 01:01:04 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6240 52512
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 03:31:26 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6256 17286
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 03:24:31 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6299 17367
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:21:26 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6300 18592
Sun, 27 Oct 2019 23:57:50 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6313 53848
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 03:39:23 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6350 53545
Sun, 01 Mar 2020 04:58:33 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit warflyr 6371 53874
Thu, 13 Feb 2020 02:36:07 +0000 To Be Filled By O.E.M. To Be Filled By O.E.M. Intel Core i9-9920X 5000 MHz (12 cores) Linux 64-bit 6377 53334
Sat, 10 Aug 2019 19:50:55 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3499 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit 6792 62481
Wed, 14 Aug 2019 04:43:08 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit splave 7706 69820
Thu, 15 Aug 2019 18:52:19 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit splave 7706 69820
Fri, 13 Dec 2019 17:33:45 +0000 Generic Intel Core i9-9920X 3498 MHz (12 cores) Windows 64-bit splave 7706 69820